Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Teresa S. Trotto Mon January 20, 2020
Donald R. Hetrick Sat January 18, 2020
Virginia S. Campbell Mon January 13, 2020
Jon R. Heintzelman Fri December 13, 2019
Foster W. Delosier Sun December 08, 2019
Suzanne (Faiazzi) Lenza Sat November 30, 2019
Loretta C. Conrad Thu November 28, 2019
Grazyna Bart Fri November 22, 2019
Orval E. Lahr Sun November 17, 2019
Lilia Laoyan Wed November 06, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Joseph W. Epler Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |